ERDENES OYU TOLGOI LLC EMPLOYEES
Name Position E-mail address 
1 B.Munkhbaatar CEO munkhbaatar@eot.mn
2 R.Munkhbat General Counsel  munkhbat@eot.mn
3 G.Munkhtur General Accountant munkhtur@eot.mn
4 Ts.Munkh-Oyunbaatar Chief of Legal and Administration Department munkh-oyunbaatar@eot.mn
5 Ts.Altankhuyag Chief of Finance and Analysis Department altankhuyag@eot.mn
6 L.Unurbaatar Chief of Mining, Technology Department unurbaatar@eot.mn
7 B.Zul Senior Financial Analyst zul@eot.mn
8 G.Enkhzul Financial Analyst enkhzul@eot.mn
9 B.Bilguun Infrastructure, Transportation, Land Specialist bilguun@eot.mn
10 E.Anar-Erdene Power Supply, Environment and Safety Specialist  anar-erdene@eot.mn
11 D.Enkhzaya Geology and Mining specialist enkhzaya@eot.mn
12 Kh.Mandukhai Public Relations and Media Specialist mandukhai@eot.mn
13 B.Usukhbayar Communities Specialist usukhbayar@eot.mn
14 Ts.Bayasgalan Contracts Legal Specialist bayasgalan@eot.mn
15 Ts.Oyun-Erdene Executive assistant and manager in charge of archives and documents oyun-erdene@eot.mn
16 T.Oyun-Erdene Service Manager oyun-erdene.t@eot.mn