ERDENES OYU TOLGOI LLC EMPLOYEES
Name Position E-mail address 
1 B.Munkhbaatar CEO munkhbaatar@eot.mn
2 R.Munkhbat General Counsel  munkhbat@eot.mn
3 G.Munkhtur General Accountant munkhtur@eot.mn
4 Ts.Munkh-Oyunbaatar Chief of Legal and Administration Department munkh-oyunbaatar@eot.mn
5 Ts.Altankhuyag Chief of Finance and Analysis Department altankhuyag@eot.mn
6 L.Unurbaatar Chief of Mining, Technology Department unurbaatar@eot.mn
7 B.Zul Senior Financial Analyst zul@eot.mn
8 G.Enkhzul Finanvial Analyst enkhzul@eot.mn
9 Kh.Mandukhai Public Relations and Media Specialist

mandukhai@eot.mn

10 B.Lkhagvasuren Financial Analyst lkhagvasuren@eot.mn
11 B.Selenge Local community specialist selenge@eot.mn
12 Ts.Bayasgalan Contracts, Legal Specialist bayasgalan@eot.mn
13 E.Luvsangenden Contracts, Legal Specialist luvsangenden@eot.mn
14 U.Myagmarsuren Executive assistant & manager in charge of archives and documents myagmarsuren@eot.mn
15 T.Oyun-Erdene Service Manager oyun-erdene.t@eot.mn